Character Kids Club

In addition to CKC, Fox C-6 Community Outreach has a variety of awesome after school enrichments offered throughout this school year!!! Soccer, Video Production, Little Medical School, Little Vet School, Abra-Kid-Abra, Bricks4Kidz, Mad Science, Imagine Arts Academy, Spanish and MORE! To review the selections, times, dates and locations check out the brochure:
Outreach 19 20 brochure.pdf
You can register at: 

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list

 

CKC 2019-20 registration information:
We have several locations that are full. If someone registered and has been placed on a waitlist they will will be notified when a space becomes available.  At that time we will still only be able to accept students in programs where space is available. We will contact families by phone if they register beginning August 19 with a date their child may be able to start. Safety is our number one priority and we apologize for any inconvenience.
CKC 2019 Handbook.pdf

 

19-20 CKC registration school year: http://bit.ly/19-20-CKC-reg

Middle School 2019-20 Social Zone: http://bit.ly/socialzone-fall
Middle School care 2019-20.pdf

CKC Full day care offered in 2019-20 school year information below. The dates we will offer care include:

Sept. 23rd

Oct. 24th & 25th

Dec. 23rd, 26th, & 27th

Dec. 30th, Jan. 2nd & 3rd

Jan. 21st

March 19th & 20th

April 6th, 7th, & 8th

Please click the link below for key information about when each registration will open and the deadline date to register. It also shows the payment due dates.

The full day care programs will be offered at Seckman Elementary & Rockport Elementary.

The program hours: 6:00 am-6:15 pm

Must bring a lunch. Snacks will be provided.

Cost per child: $36.00 Click this link for the registration chart:

CKC Full day links to register for full day care when offered in 2019.pdf

JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ckc/community outreach FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! If you're new to the District or just want to learn more about our program, check out our Frequently Asked Questions Below:

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Monica Wille/ willemo@foxc6.org / 314-437-7381
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Rockport CKC:  Paige Pisoni/pisonip@foxc6.org / 636-675-6343
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Sherwood CKC: Grace Moss/ mossg@foxc6.org/ 314-813-0234
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502


GREAT NEW, EXCITING, FUN OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT!!! CLICK THIS LINK TO find out what GREAT programs will be available for your children in the 2019-20 school year!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list



Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org